slider bottom background

City Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Works - Streets Anthony Craft City Construction Inspector acraft@augustagov.org (316)-425-4558
Electric Bill Webster Electric Utility Director bwebster@augustagov.org (316)-775-4527
Public Safety Bob Sage Director of Public Safety bsage@augustadps.org (316)-775-4500
Public Works - Water Brandon Green Water Superintendent bgreen@augustagov.org (316)-775-4549
Community Development - Parks Brian Alfaro Parks Foreman balfaro@augustagov.org (316)-775-4506
Community Development Cody Sims Assistant City Manager csims@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Community Development Dan Allen Inspector dallen@augustagov.org (316)-775-4505
Electric - Distribution Dave Warner Electric Distribution Superintendent dwarner@augustagov.org (316)-775-4520
Public Works - Wastewater Eric Burris Wastewater Superintendent eburris@augustagov.org (316)-775-4535
Administration - City Clerk/Finance Erica Jones City Clerk / Director of Finance ejones@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Electric - Production Jim Sutton Electric Production Superintendent jsutton@augustagov.org (316)-775-4527
Administration Josh Shaw City Manager jshaw@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Community Development - Cemetery Merle Kaufmann Cemetery Sexton mkauffman@augustagov.org (316)-775-4530
Community Development - SFL Rod Davis Santa Fe Lake Caretaker santafelake@yahoo.com (316)-775-9926
Administration - Finance Shirley Kirkpatrick Accounts Payable skirkpatrick@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Community Development Susan Smith Community Development Administrative Assistant ssmith@augustagov.org (316)-775-4505
Administration - City Clerk Tammy Davis Assistant City Clerk tdavis@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Community Development Travis Combes Code Enforcement Officer tcombes@augustbov.org (316)-775-4505
Administration - Solid Waste Nichole Foster Clerk nfoster@augustagov.org (316)-425-4557