slider bottom background

API Members

API Role First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
President Dalton Patterson Retired Investor dalton_patterson1941@yahoo.com (316)-640-5110
Vice President Angie Johnston Family 1st Living angie@family1stliving.com (316)-775-1080
Board Member Connie Thurman Downtown Augusta Inc. downtownaugustainc@gmail.com (316)-775-4585
General Member Dave Bisagno Emprise Bank dbisagno@emprisebank.com (316)-775-4909
General Member Eric Grooms Community National Bank eric.grooms@communitynational.net (316)-775-6068
Board Member Mike Todd Todd and Giannetti EyeCare todd2020@aol.com (316)-775-6341
Ex-Officio Josh Shaw City Manager jshaw@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Ex-Officio Cody Sims Asst. City Manager csims@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Board Member Troy Palmer Global Parts Aero troy@globalparts.aero (316)-733-9240
Board Member Kevin Unrein The Point Events Center kevin@pointks.com (316)-494-7210