slider bottom background

API Members

API Role First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Board Member - President Dalton Patterson Retired Investor dalton_patterson1941@yahoo.com (316)-640-5110
Board Member - Vice President Angie Johnston Family 1st Living angie@family1stliving.com (316)-775-1080
Board Member Eric Grooms Community National Bank eric.grooms@communitynational.net (316)-775-6068
Board Member Mike Todd Todd and Giannetti EyeCare todd2020@aol.com (316)-775-6341
Ex-Officio Josh Shaw City Manager jshaw@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
General Member Cody Sims Asst. City Manager csims@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Board Member Troy Palmer Global Parts Aero troy@globalparts.aero (316)-733-9240
Board Member Kevin Unrein The Point Events Center kevin@pointks.com (316)-494-7210
Board Member Karen Bruner Banking kdbruner@hotmail.com (316)-200-3669
Board Member Mark McCollom McCollom Construction admin@mccollom.kscoxmail.com (316)-775-1208
Board Member Robert Hubbard Financial Advisor hubbard@sfcinc.net (316)-262-2929
Ex-Officio Jayme Chapin Exec Director DAI downtownaugustainc@gmail.com (316)-775-4585
Ex-Officio - Secretary Sarah Hoefgen Exec Director Chamber augustachamberofcommerce@gmail.com (316)-775-6339
Ex-Officio Mike Rawlings Mayor mrawlings@augustagov.org (316)-775-4510
Ex-Officio David Alfaro BuCO Director of Community Development dalfaro@bucoks.com (316)-322-4325
Ex-Officio - Treasurer Mike Clifton CPA mike@cliftoncpa.net (316)-775-1105
General Member David Bisagno Banking dbisagno@emprisebank.com (316)-775-4909
General Member David Chappell Banking david.chappell@verusbank.com (316)-775-2200
General Member Nick Hoefgen Housing nick@family1stliving.com (316)-775-1080
General Member Kim Krull Butler Community College kim.krull@butlercc.edu (316)-322-3100
General Member Bill Rinkenbaugh Butler Community College brinkenb@butlercc.edu (316)-322-3297
General Member Mark Sudduth Realty Services marksudduth@sudduthrealty.com (316)-775-7717
General Member Kristey Williams State Legislator kristeywilliams@yahoo.com (316)-371-1044